Sermons

To listen to sermons Click on Music Icon under Title.  To download sermon as MP3 file, Click Sermon Title then Click “Download”.

Preacher: Paul Ponchot (63), Larry Milbourne (4), Chris Ponchot (3).
Book: Psalm (1), Matthew (3), Mark (10), Luke (1), Acts (1), Romans (2), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 2 Timothy (4), Hebrews (3), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2015 (11), 2016 (38), 2017 (21)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (70)

Serve Like Jesus
(Part of the March 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Can Help
Mark 5:21-24 (Part of the March 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Name Is Legion
(Part of the March 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Calms The Storm
(Part of the February 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable Of The Mustard Seed
Mark 4:30-34 (Part of the February 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Growing Seed
Mark 4:26-29 (Part of the February 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ears To Hear
Mark 4:21-25 (Part of the February 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Kind Of Soil Are You?
(Part of the January 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Related To Jesus
Mark 3:31-35 (Part of the January 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A House Divided
Mark 3:23-30 (Part of the January 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser