Sermons

To listen to sermons Click on Music Icon under Title.  To download sermon as MP3 file, Click Sermon Title then Click “Download”.

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Matthew (1), Mark (9).
Series: June 2017 (3), May 2017 (4), April 2017 (3), March 2017 (3), February 2017 (4), January 2017 (4).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (3), May (4), June (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Fatherhood
(Part of the June 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life After Death
(Part of the June 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It's About What Comes Out Of The Heart
Mark 7:14-23 (Part of the June 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lip Service vs. Heart Service
(Part of the May 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Commandment
Mark 12:28-30 (Part of the May 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Loved His Mom
(Part of the May 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Be Afraid
Mark 6:45-52 (Part of the May 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Believe In The Resurrection
Matthew 28:1-6 (Part of the April 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Forsake Assembling
(Part of the April 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Attend Church
(Part of the April 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser