Sermons

To listen to sermons Click on Music Icon under Title.  To download sermon as MP3 file, Click Sermon Title then Click “Download”.

Preacher: Paul Ponchot (68), Larry Milbourne (6), Chris Ponchot (3).
Book: Psalm (1), Matthew (3), Mark (10), Luke (1), John (2), Acts (1), Romans (2), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 2 Timothy (4), Hebrews (3), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2015 (11), 2016 (38), 2017 (28)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (77)

The Abundant Life
John 10:7 (Part of the August 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
John 10:1-11 (Part of the July 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confrontation
(Part of the July 2017 series).
Preached by Larry Milbourne on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Call To Ministry
(Part of the July 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Call Of Duty
(Part of the July 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
(Part of the June 2017 series).
Preached by Larry Milbourne on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons From Joseph
(Part of the June 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fatherhood
(Part of the June 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life After Death
(Part of the June 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It's About What Comes Out Of The Heart
Mark 7:14-23 (Part of the June 2017 series).
Preached by Paul Ponchot on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser